Pike County Schools Receive Sandifur Award

In Local News on July 7, 2010 at 10:25 am

On Monday night, Sally Petty, coordinator of the Pike County Tobacco Prevention Coalition, presented the Gary Sandifur Award to Superintendent John Thomas and School Board President Chris Satterfield. Also attending the ceremony were Rep. Mark Messmer, coalition president Neil Ward, and Karen O’Brien, ITPC southwest regional director.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: